About Us

Our team is made up of a number of students varying in years and discipline. Below is a full list of our current members and project roles where applicable.

Power Train Design


Justin Weaver

Fabrication Coordinator

Dustin Helm

Blake LeClair

Jim Belanger

Andrew Daviau

Dylan Byrnes

Alex Labonté

Ron Andrews

Bharat Singh

Ben Nolan

Chris Max

Billy Baylan

Brake Design

Brake Leader

Greg Milks

Mike Goble

Brett Tamlin

Nick Jakelski

August Jarecki

Harrison Mense-Dietrich

Steering Design

Steering Leader

Austin Grainger

Dyson Chambers

Kiana Mastelloto

Nick Dudar

Nick Barclay

Andrew Bradley

Abraham King

Suspension Design

Front Suspension Leader

Colin Roos

Phil O’Connor

Rear Suspension Leader

Dominic Girard

Nathan Aitken

Frame Design

Frame Leader & Team Captain

Nathan Aitken

Alex Rose

Business & Finance

VP Finance

Stephane Labine

Sarah MacRury

VP Publicity

Caitlin Roos


VP Administration

Caleb St-Aubin


Machine Shop Supervisor

Gregory Lakanen

Faculty Advisors

Marc Arsenault

Brent Lievers

Faculty Consultant

Markus Timusk